Reviews



Summary
4.8

Perfect stay in the centre of Blackpool - Rating 5/5

Many thanks to Doug and Sharon for being such wonderful hosts during our weekend break in Blackpool. My room was spacious, clean And had all the utilities I needed to have an enjoyable stay. See you next next year.

Reviewer: Neil| Mon 19th Feb 2024 | 13 hours ago


Magic Convention - Rating 5/5

Doug and Sharon always give a warm welcome. Hotel very comfortable and a hearty breakfast. Very handy for Winter Gardens and plenty restaurants close by.

Reviewer: Ian B | Mon 19th Feb 2024 | 13 hours ago


Perfect location- Rating 5/5

Great central location to Winter Gardens and the Tower, we chose to book here so we would be within walking distance of both. Right next door to all the shops. Room was lovely and clean. Would definitely book again if we were to visit Blackpool in the future!

Reviewer: Laura | Mon 29th Jan 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Amazing as always- Rating 5/5

Sharon was amazing as always room is clean and it is a joy to stay there. Breakfast was brilliant as always looking forward to staying again. Thanks for having us

Reviewer: Pat| Sun 21st Jan 2024 | 4 weeks ago


Great stay - Rating 5/5

Friendly and polite staff throughout our stay. Room was very clean and had everything we needed. Would stay here again. Thank you to all at The Carlton Hotel

Reviewer: John J | Sun 21st Jan 2024 | 4 weeks ago


Amazing - Rating 5/5

absolutely beautiful hotel! Clean & nicely decorated. Owner lovely & helpful.Would highly recommend & will definitely stay here again!

Reviewer: Alison M | Sun 14th Jan 2024 | 1 month ago


Splendid - Rating 5/5

Incredibly clean and friendly guest house.Sharon welcomes you as you arrive, she is a genuinely friendly host.The hotel was so warm inside, and the room had everything we needed.Take our advice and have the breakfast, £5.00 for a home cooked meal to order.We have stayed in numerous hotels in blackpool over the years,and can firmly recommend this one as one of the best we've stayed in, would definitely return

Reviewer: Clive D | Wed 10th Jan 2024 | 1 month ago


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

Can’t recommend this accommodation enough. 1st time staying here and certainly won’t be the last. The place was spotless, rooms spacious, friendly couple who can’t do enough for you. Central location, close to all attractions & town centre. Will defo book again

Reviewer: Susanne M | Sat 6th Jan 2024 | 1 month ago


Carlton Blackpool. - Rating 5/5

Had a brilliant stay at the Carlton in Blackpool,as soon as we arrived Sharon the owner was so friendly and helpful,the accomodation was spotlessly clean,we will definitely stay again when in Blackpool.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviewer: Eric J | Sat 6th Jan 2024 | 1 month ago


Carl - Rating 5/5

Went to Blackpool for weekend with friends and picked the Carlton on its reviews and they were spot on. Sharon was friendly and helpful on checkin along with the gang doing breakfast,room was super clean and location for getting places could not have been better.F

Reviewer: Nicholas O | Wed 29th Nov 2023 | 2 months ago